Now available

(after a 25 year wait):


A Day Hanging Dead Between Heaven and Earth

Fred Frith and Hardy Fox



Often projects are given insufficient time to mature.  This one, however, is that seed that falls into the crack in a rock and finds just enough water and nourishment to keep growing until, years later, it splits that rock in half.

New concerts added in Chile, France, Barcelona, Poland, Rome—check the  Upcoming Concerts page for details!


Closer to the Ground

fF Trio 

Release on Intakt in Fall 2018